AFL Football Gambling Odds Stats

The Adelaide Football Club, nicknamed The Crows, is an Australian rules football club playing in the Australian Football League, based in Adelaide, South Australia.

The club was formed in 1990 as a composite team owned by the SANFL and played its first game in the 1991 season. Adelaide has been noted in recent years for its professionalism and competitiveness, having competed in eight of the last ten finals series, including a streak of five straight from 2005 to 2009. The Crows are also the only club in VFL/AFL history to be undefeated in Grand Final matches. They are also one of only two VFL/AFL clubs to have never suffered the indignity of a wooden spoon finish.

The club is based at AAMI Stadium (formerly Football Park) in West Lakes and the club song is “The Pride of South Australia”, to the tune of the Marine’s Hymn.

Adelaide Crows Football Club

Main Office

Adelaide Football Club Ltd
AAMI Stadium, 105 West Lakes Boulevard
West Lakes, South Australia 5021

Telephone: (08) 84406666
Facsimile: (08) 83473237

Melbourne Office

Adelaide Football Club Ltd
Suite 216, 757 Bourke St, Docklands 3008
Telephone:(03) 9604 7777


Adelaide Crows Football Club News